Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics


Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Vavamuffin

Vavamuffin is a Polish raggamuffin, roots reggae and dancehall band from Warsaw They were formed in 2003, and have so far released three albums, called: Vabang! (released 2005), Dubang! (released 2006) and Inadibusu (2007) The band members: Pablopavo, Reggaenerator, Gorg, Emili Jones, Jahcob Junior, Raffi Kazan, Mothashipp, Dubbist and Barton They have been participating in the Przystanek Woodstock Official band site:

Artist Tags For Vavamuffin






Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Vavamuffin

1) Jah jest Prezydentem 2) Bless 3) VaVaTo 4) Smoking 5) Hooligan Rootz 6) Babilon da Bandit 7) Sekta 8) Chwilunia 9) Serce 10) Paragon 11) I Give You One Love 12) Paramonov 13) To On 14) Tradition 15) Poland Story 16) Dabuday 17) Prawda Policyjna 18) Supamolly 19) Oriento 20) Rub Rumor 21) Amazonian recall 22) Equal Rights 23) With Me One Love (Activator Mario Dziurex Rmx) 24) Natasha from Rush'ya 25) Horn's Heart (Tom Horn RMX) 26) Vavamuffin on the Road feat Rastuch 27) Recharge feat Sis Liiza 28) Baaba feat.The Yellow Horns 29) Poor people feat Daddy Freddy 30) Radio Vavamuffin 31) Koronowane Głowy 32) Z Samego Dna 33) Malinowa mamba 34) Nowy Dzień 35) Drug Squad Collie 36) Bez Piątala Bal 37) Barbakan 38) Daj Mi To 39) Japa Fizjonomia 40) Cel pal (feat. Vienio) 41) Alladyn 42) Addis Fever 43) African Dancehall (Studio Live Session) 44) Chwilunia - Remix by Kadubra 45) Yabby You (Tribute to Vivian Jackson a.k.a. Yabby You) 46) Jah Jest Prezydentem (RMX by Activator Mario Dziurex) 47) Horn`s Heart (Tom Horn Rmx) 48) Sekta (Positive Vibration Mix) (RMX by Perch) (Zion Train) 49) Paramonov - Remix by DJ Zero 50) Natasha from Rush'yah

Facebook Comments